2018-2019 Student Steering Committee

Co-Chairs of Coordination Committees 

Co-Chairs of SAOC 2018-2019

Julieta E. Cuellar (jcuellar@princeton.edu)
 

Planning Committee

Ashwin Warrior (awarrior@princeton.edu)
Sepideh Soltaninia (sepidehs@princeton.edu)
Spogmay Ahmed (spogmaya@princeton.edu)
Somya Bajaj (sbajaj@princeton.edu)
 

Logistics Committee

Ana Billingsley (analb@princeton.edu)
Hope Jackson (hopej@princeton.edu)
Rocio Rodarte (rrodarte@princeton.edu)
 

Communications Committee

Tarrajna Walsh (tarrajna@princeton.edu)
Kayla Vinson (kvinson@princeton.edu
Chris Austin (chaustin@princeton.edu)
 

Sunday Events Committee

Paulina Lopez Gonzalen (paulinag@princeton.edu)
Varsha Gandikota (varshag@princeton.edu)