2017-2018 Student Steering Committee

Co-Chairs of Coordination Committees 

Co-Chairs of SAOC 2017-2018

Lauryn Williams (ldsw@princeton.edu)
Marcelo Norsworthy (marcelon@princeton.edu)
Seleeke Flingai (sflingai@princeton.edu)

Planning Committee

Amn Nasir (anasir@princeton.edu)
Julieta Cuellar (jcuellar@princeton.edu)

Logistics Committee

Ana Billingsley (analb@princeton.edu)
Amy Li (al21@princeton.edu)   

Communications Committee

Sakari Ishetiar (sishetiar@princeton.edu)

Year-Long Events Committee

Varsha Gandikota (varshag@princeton.edu)