2018-2019 Student Steering Committee

Co-Chairs of Coordination Committees 

Co-Chairs of SAOC 2018-2019

Amn Nasir ([email protected])
Julieta E. Cuellar ([email protected])

Planning Committee

Ashwin Warrior ([email protected])
Sepideh Soltaninia ([email protected])
Spogmay Ahmed ([email protected])
Somya Bajaj ([email protected])

Logistics Committee

Ana Billingsley ([email protected])
Hope Jackson ([email protected])
Rocio Rodarte ([email protected])

Communications Committee

Tarrajna Walsh ([email protected])
Kayla Vinson ([email protected]
Chris Austin ([email protected])

Sunday Events Committee

Paulina Lopez Gonzalen ([email protected])
Varsha Gandikota ([email protected])